Swan Yacht Club Committee

The Swan Yacht Club would like to thank the present and past committee for their hard work. 

Flag Officers

Kevin Bielby

Vice Commodore
Paul Nicholls

Rear Commodore
Ian Harwood

Rear Commodore Power and Angling
Stephen Browne


Angling Captain
James Aps

Power Boat Captain
Acting Ian Harwood

General Manager

Damien Gaspar


James Turnbull

General Committee

Stephen Browne, Wayne Jones, Kim Sorrell, Brian Piggott, John Cleary, Graham Dart & Kevin Jaques


Ladies Committee

Marian Byfield
Barb Jeffery
Sue Higgs
Elizabeth Allen
Lynette Jenkins
Sandra Smith